Frank Niessink
Ulrike Niessink
Irmi Potz
Kerstin Manfraß
Patrick Schlesener

Jan Edler
Torsten Bräunlich
Anke Aselmann
Anna Björnson-Linkamp
Frank Niessink
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:
Mail:
05176 / 97673 - 0
niessink@niessink.de
Ulrike Niessink
Empfang
Tel.:
Mail:
05176 / 97673 - 0
ulrike@niessink.de
Irmi Potz
Empfang
Tel.:
Mail:
05176 / 97673 - 0
potz@niessink.de
Kerstin Manfraß
Baustatik
Tel.:
Mail:
05176 / 97673 - 23
manfrass@niessink.de
Patrick Schlesener
Techn. Zeichnungen
Tel.:
Mail:
05176 / 97673 - 27
schlesener@niessink.de
Jan Edler
Konstruktion
Tel.:
Mail:
05176 / 97673 - 26
edler@niessink.de
Torsten Bräunlich
Berechnung/Simulation
Tel.:
Mail:
05176 / 97673 - 25
braeunlich@niessink.de
Anke Aselmann
Bauleitung
Tel.:
Mail:
05176 / 97673 - 24
aselmann@niessink.de
Anna Björnson-Linkamp
Statik
Tel.:
Mail:
  Impressum    Dokumente    News  
 
  [ AC ]